If you haven’t already gotten it, the first story of the new short stories collection of Divergent on Four’s life is out today! This first story is called “The Transfer” and focuses on Four’s way through his own choosing ceremony.

You can purchase it here!

The rest of the Four stories will be released in the coming months:

  • The Initiate – December 17th, 2013
  • The Son – January 21th, 2014
  • The Traitor – February 11th, 2014

Have you read the Transfer yet? Tell us what you think!